Thursday, July 13, 2006

Rossoneri World Champions

The newly crowned Football World Champion Team counts 5 Rossoneri: Nesta, Pirlo, Gattuso, Inzaghi and Gilardino.
The next days, after the Italy and the World celebrate the Azzurri victory, could be tough for ACM, what with the ongoing investigation into game-fixing in Italian football. We will prevail, because we have done nothing wrong, nor are we hiding anything. FORZA MILAN!

No comments: